Messe und Congress Centrum
Halle Münsterland GmbH


Messe und Congress Centrum
Halle Münsterland GmbH

Albersloher Weg 32
D-48155 Münster

Phone +49 2 51 / 66 00 - 0

Business hours:
Mon - Fri 9:00 - 14:00

Arrival and Parking

We look forward to your enquiry

Data privacy

I agree that the information I provide in the contact form may be collected and processed for the purpose of answering my enquiry and that the data will be deleted after my enquiry has been processed. You can withdraw your consent at any time. To do so, please send an e-mail to You will find detailed information on the handling of user data in our privacy policy.

Your contact persons

Susanne Schulze BockelohChairwoman of the Supervisory Board
Dr. Rita Stein-RedentSecond Deputy Chairwoman of the Supervisory Board
Dr. Jürgen HartmannThird Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Meik BrunsSupervisory Board
Robin DenstorffSupervisory Board
Heinrich GöttingSupervisory Board
Ralf JohanshonSupervisory Board
Gabriele Kubig-Steltig
Carsten RotermundSupervisory Board
Ludger OverhuesSupervisory Board
Carsten PetersSupervisory Board
Josef RickfelderSupervisory Board
Dr. Michael SteinmannSupervisory Board
Oliver TeutebergSupervisory Board
Verena FunkeCommercial infrastructure management clerkTel: 0251/6600-472
Martin KupkaHead of building managementTel: 0251/6600-521
ZentraleWach- und SchließgesellschaftTel: 0251/6600-0